The Safety Respect Equity Network is a fiscally sponsored project of New Venture Fund (NVF).

Our Team

Elana Wien

Elana Wien

Executive Director

Ventura, California


Rachel Faulkner

Director of Community Investments

Washington, District of Columbia

Reed Kolber

Reed Kolber

Community Manager

SF Bay Area, California

Bobby Lima

Bobby Lima

Operations Manager

New York City, New York

Archie Wilson

Archie Wilson

Communications Senior Associate

Los Angeles, California

Guila Benchimol

Guila Benchimol

Senior Advisor, Research & Learning

Toronto, Canada

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board provides oversight and strategic guidance for the Safety Respect Equity Network. We are grateful to its members for their leadership:

Lisa Eisen

Advisory Board Chair


Charles and Lynn Schusterman Family Philanthropies

Robert Bank

President & CEO

American Jewish World Service

Aaron Dorfman


Lippman Kanfer Foundation for Living Torah

Nancy Kaufman

NKK Strategic Advisers

Idit Klein

President & CEO


Charlene Seidle

Executive Vice President

Leichtag Foundation

Scroll to Top