Event Resources

Responding to Workplace Complaints and Conducting Investigations for Organizations

Responding to Workplace Complaints and Conducting Investigations for Organizations This event, hosted by the SRE Network team was held on: Wednesday,  August 17 at 10 am PT/1 pm ET (60 minutes). TOPIC: Does your organization know what to do when you receive a complaint regarding workplace misconduct? How do you assess whether what is reported …

Responding to Workplace Complaints and Conducting Investigations for Organizations Read More »

Practices for Equitable Hiring and Advancement with the Gender Equity in Hiring Project

Practices for Equitable Hiring and Advancement with Gender Equity in Hiring Project This event, hosted by the SRE Network team was held on: December 13, 2021 9:00PT/12:00ET (60 minute session) As we are seeing hiring rebound and opportunities for advancement rally inside our Jewish communal workplaces, we’re collectively eager to renew our commitment to bringing …

Practices for Equitable Hiring and Advancement with the Gender Equity in Hiring Project Read More »

Creative Spiritual Care for Processing Gender-Based Violence in Jewish Spaces

Creative Spiritual Care for Processing Gender-Based Violence in Jewish Spaces This event, hosted by the SRE Network team with Karen Erlichman and Rebecca Katz was held on: December 17, 2021 9:00 am PT/12:00 noon ET (75 min session) Ongoing investigations in the Jewish community around safety, respect and equity, with the release of the HUC-JIR …

Creative Spiritual Care for Processing Gender-Based Violence in Jewish Spaces Read More »

Scroll to Top