Archie Wilson

What Do We Mean When We Ask A Sexual Offender To “Do T’shuva?” – An Opportunity for Going Deeper

DATES & TIMES: Tuesdays, December 6 & 13, 10-11 am PT/1-2 pm ET (60 minutes) Register Here REGISTRATION: Pre-registration is required. After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining. TOPIC: What can we do when teshuva is insufficient? In these TWO sessions, we will delve into rabbinic sources that might offer …

What Do We Mean When We Ask A Sexual Offender To “Do T’shuva?” – An Opportunity for Going Deeper Read More »

Rebuilding Together: Creating Survivor-Led Cultures

This event, hosted by the SRE Network team was held on: Wednesday, October 26, 12:00 – 1:30 pm PT/3:00 – 4:30 pm ET REGISTRATION:  Participants who attended the virtual sessions had to pre-register as a requirement. TOPIC: In this training, attorney and ORA CEO Keshet Starr and therapist Sheva Ganz discussed how to support survivors …

Rebuilding Together: Creating Survivor-Led Cultures Read More »

Scroll to Top